Upcoming Events


Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00-15:00

http://pitlochrymarket.co.uk/2018-market-dates/

Sunday 1st April 2018 13:00-15:00

Scottish Canals – Fort Augustus Easter Egg Hunt

https://en-gb.facebook.com/events/195435361060992/

Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00-15:00

http://pitlochrymarket.co.uk/2018-market-dates/

Saturday 5th May 2018 tbc

Fort William Nevis Centre Craft Fair

Saturday 18th May 2018 10:00-15:00

http://pitlochrymarket.co.uk/2018-market-dates/

Saturday 30th June 2018

https://pipingatforres.com/

Wednesday 1st August and Thursday 2nd August 2018

http://blackisleshow.com/

Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00-15:00

http://pitlochrymarket.co.uk/2018-market-dates/

Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00-15:00

http://pitlochrymarket.co.uk/2018-market-dates/

Saturday 24th November 2018

Lochaber Rotary Christmas Fair – Nevis Centre

https://en-gb.facebook.com/events/384936401591483/